Please scroll to the bottom of the page for attendance at Full Governing Body meetings and the minutes

Attendances at Meetings 17-18
Miss Caroline Boots 7/7
Mrs Susan Bradford 10/10
Mrs Katy Budden 8/10
Mrs Terri Coombs 5/7
Mrs Kay Crabtree 8/10
Mrs Lucy Leggett 4/7
Mrs Kathryn Lucas 6/7
Mr Paul Myers 6/7
Mrs Francesca Percival 3/3
Mrs Rachel Sutton 7/10
Mrs Linda Taylor 2/4
Mrs Jenny Wilkinson 9/10